Contact Us

If you need additional information or have any questions, please contact the SEATA 2017 Planning Committee at Direct your message to the attention of the appropriate committee.

Co-Chairs Kevin Richard
Clarence Lymon
Vince Panepinto
Breakout Session Chairs Kelli Jumper – Sales Tax
Dawn Bankston – Tax Administration
Billy Pittman – Income Tax
Kevin Richard – Property Tax
Continuing Education Credit Luke Morris
General Sessions Coordinator Vince Panepinto
Brett Poirrier
Golf Tournament Tab Henderson
Guest and Youth Activities Amy Thomas
Susan Oliver
Registration Danell Gerchow
Velecial Rodman
Vendor Exhibits Brett Poirrier
Hotel Coordinator Brett Poirrier
Transportation Clarence Lymon
Bryan Peters
Special Needs Coordinator Bryan Peters
Technology Coordinator Nick Buras